Click the pic to see our gallery
AHEC Quick Links

ABOUT THE PEE DEE AHEC - Contact Information

Pee Dee AHEC's Contact Information

Address: PO Box 100551 / Florence, SC 29502-0551
Phone: 843/777-5343  Fax: 843/777-5354

AHEC Representatives:

Janet Belew
Academic Student Coordinator / Nursing
Email: jbelew@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5597

Lance Butler, M ED
Health Profession Student Coordinator
Email: lance.butler@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5341

Morgan Coleman, BA
Academic Student Coordinator / Allied Health
Email: morgan.coleman@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5343

Stephanie Flowers, MHA
Health Profession Student Coordinator
Email: sflowers@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5345

Katrina Johnson, BS

Health Careers Program Coordinator
Email: katrina.johnson@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5598

Jennifer Nelson, M. ED
Allied Health Continuing Professional 
Development Coordinator
Email: jnelson@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5352

April B. Orange, MM, MLS(ASCP) CM
McLeod School of Medical Technology
Email: aorange@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-2497

Beejay Parnell, MSN, RN
Nursing Continuing Professional Development Coordinator
Email: beejay.parnell@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5347

Matthew Peake, BA
Health Careers Program Coordinator
Email: matthew.peake@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5351

Karen Price
Financial Coordinator
Email: kprice@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5340

You can also use the contact form located at the bottom of each page to contact the individual representatives.