Click the pic to see our gallery
AHEC Quick Links

ABOUT THE PEE DEE AHEC - Contact Information

Pee Dee AHEC's Contact Information

Address: PO Box 100551 / Florence, SC 29502-0551
Phone: 843/777-5343  Fax: 843/777-5354

AHEC Representatives:

Janet Belew
Nursing Student Coordinator
Email: jbelew@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5597 

Jackie Brown
CPD Support 
Email: jbrown@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5348

Lance Butler, M ED
Health Profession Student Coordinator
Email: lance.butler@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5341

Stephanie Flowers, MHA
Health Profession Student Coordinator
Email: sflowers@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5345

Barbara Hicklin
CPD Support 
Email: bhicklin@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5343

Katrina Johnson, BS
Health Careers Program Coordinator 
Email: katrina.johnson@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5598

Jennifer Nelson, 
Allied Health Continuing Professional Development Coordinator
Email: jnelson@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5352

April B. Orange, MM, MLS(ASCP)CM 
McLeod School of Medical Tecnology 
Email: aorange@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-2497

Beejay Parnell, MSN, RN
Nursing Continuing Professional Development Coordinator
Email: beejay.parnell@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5347

Matthew Peake, BA
Health Careers Program Coordinator
Email: matthew.peake@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5351 

Karen Price
Financial Coordinator
Email: kprice@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5340

Gail B. Weaver, MA 
Center Director
Email: gweaver@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: 843/777-5353

 

You can also use the contact form located at the bottom of each page to contact the individual representatives.