Click the pic to see our gallery
AHEC Quick Links

ABOUT THE PEE DEE AHEC - Contact Information

Pee Dee AHEC's Contact Information

Address: PO Box 100551 / Florence, SC 29502-0551
Phone: 843/777-5343  Fax: 843/777-5354

AHEC Representatives:

Becca Hamilton, MBA
Health Professions Student Coordinator
Email: becca.hamilton@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5341

Shannon Smith
Administrative Assistant
Email: shannon.smith3@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5343

Vacant
Health Professions Student Coordinator
Email: @mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5345

Subira Smalls, MS
Health Careers Program Coordinator
Email: subira.smalls@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5598

Jennifer Santoscoy, M.ED
Allied Health Continuing Professional 
Development Coordinator
Email: jnelson@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5352

April B. Orange, MM, MLS(ASCP)CM
Program Director
McLeod School of Medical Technology
Email: aorange@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-2497

Beejay Parnell, MSN, RN
Nursing Continuing Professional Development Coordinator
Email: beejay.parnell@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5347

Vacant
Health Careers Program Coordinator
Email: @mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5351

Karen Price
Office Coordinator
Email: kprice@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5340
 
Gail B. Weaver, MA
Director Pee Dee AHEC
Email: gweaver@mcleodhealth.org
Phone: (843) 777-5353