Click the pic to see our gallery
AHEC Quick Links

HEALTH PROFESSIONS STUDENTS - Counties Served and Housing

Counties Served

The Pee Dee AHEC provides support for health profession students and facilitates clinical rotations in the following twelve counties: Claredon, Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Sumter and Williamsburg counties.

Additional information is available about the Pee Dee Region and its counties through the links below:


The Pee Dee AHEC has housing available in Florence, Georgetown, and Mullins. Housing is filled on a first come, first served basis.